So we bought a house…

Hello! Welcome to this blog. 🙂

As the tagline of this site says, I will be posting our journey as we fix up our very first house!!. There will also be lots of randomness I suspect as well as a nosy chihuahua. I hope you all enjoy and visit often! So now, let me introduce you to our house.

images

It is a TINY house and a fixer upper. We are working on it a little at a time. It has come a long way from the first time we set foot in it. It is a 2 bedroom, 2 bath house. Although the people before us used it as a 3 bedroom house. They had like 5 kids living here so 7 people total!! That’s craziness. The Mr. and I are having a hard time fitting in this tiny house!! I just don’t know how they did it.  I will show pictures of it at a different time. For now I just wanted to show you all our first home. Soon we will be able to invite you all over, but right now we cant. More on that later. Have a great weekend!!

Leave a Reply

