Chihuawhuuuuut??

Let me introduce you to my Mr.’s cat dog.

jedi

He is a stinky little thing but he seems to love him. His name is Jedi and in his spare time he likes to be held like a baby, fed tons of treats and be cuddled under every blanket he finds. He is a long haired chihuahua that was spoiled rotten by my husband. They were a package deal and I couldn’t do anything about it. My husband LOVES dogs. I am more of a cat person but can really do without pets. I know this is the first of many dogs to come….he’s already planning the next one!!

Leave a Reply

