Wasting time with Pinterest

cover

I like to do crafts. With Pinterest it seems like anything is possible!! This can be dangerous. Thankfully I have not had a Pintrest Fail…. yet. When I do you will find out about it.

I created two projects that I found on Pinterest and I am very happy with the results.

The first one involves tickets. The Mr. and I love to go to concerts and the movies. So we have tons of ticket stubs laying around, so when I saw this, I thought it would be perfect on our wall in the livingroom or somewhere in the house. All of our walls are bare at the moment.

tickets

I added some glitter and a poster of a band that is special to us. My hubby proposed while we were at one of their concerts. 🙂

Next, in the spirit of Easter I created a wreath. I saw this tutorial and made my version. It is super easy to make! All you need is plastic eggs, fake grass, cardboard, ribbon and a hot glue gun.

eggs

I hope you all have a Happy Easter!!

Leave a Reply

