I made some invitations!

I was asked by my cousin to create some baby shower invitations for her. I am always up for that task. Being a graphic designer that works in a non-creative field …. sigh 😦 …, I am always looking for an excuse to play with fonts and colors. This is what I came up with.

invite front

invite back

Since this is not her first child, she has an adorable son, she wanted to make this baby shower in honor of him because he will be a Big Brother. Too cute! I hope you like them. 🙂

Leave a Reply

